Nancy Ann's Blog

Raise a Reader Infogram

Posted on: September 18, 2012

Image

14 Responses to "Raise a Reader Infogram"

I loved your “reader infogram!” Could I share it on my blog and include a link to yours?

I would also love to post this on my school library website, with your permission.

I would love to post this on my school website. May I do so with a link to your site? Also, is there a way to get a “poster” version of this?

We don’t have it on a poster. You certainly may post it on the school website.

I want this on bookmarks to hand out to parents! LOVE it!

Is there any effective baby carriers for twin babies?
I can picture a man travelling with a child strapped to the front side,
and another to the backside. Cant see it being a
very comfy formation.

[…] See on nancyann.wordpress.com […]

[…] See on nancyann.wordpress.com […]

Reblogged this on dailycafelife and commented:
This is excellent. I particularly like “What changed in 4th grade? Parents stopped reading to children”. It’s so much fun to share a read-aloud book with older children. There are still books that they can understand and enjoy, but not yet read. It motivates them to continue improving and to try out different kinds of books.

Leave a Reply

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Nancy Ann’s Twittering

Archives

Pages within Nancy Ann’s Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

